Subscribe


Find pharmacy industry jobs by state:

QLD jobs recently advertised in Pharmacy Daily


Fri 08 Dec 17

Pharmacist Manager -Fraser Coast, 2.5hr to Brisbane
(Job# 200015106)


Seaside pharmacy, 5.5 day trading; no evenings; $100K plus salary; small team.


Mon 04 Dec 17

Pharmacist Vacancies


We have excellent opportunities for newly registered Pharmacists or Pharmacists looking for a change.


Fri 24 Nov 17

Pharmacist – Cairns region, QLD
(Job# 200014988)


New reg opportunity an hour from Cairns.


Fri 10 Nov 17

Pharmacist – Bundaberg, QLD
(Job# 200014880)


$40 p/hr, newly registered Pharmacist welcome to apply, great team support.


Fri 13 Oct 17

Pharmacist – Fraser Coast Region, QLD
(Job# 200013539)


Full-time Pharmacist role in great QLD location offering $40 p/hr + Accommodation.


Fri 06 Oct 17

Pharmacist in Charge – North West, QLD
(Job# 200013926)


Starting in December, work across 3 sites including indigenous health.


Wed 20 Sep 17

Wanted – Retail Operations Trainer


POS Works Retail Software is looking for a Pharmacy Retail Manager/Inventory Manager based in Brisbane, who is ready to take the next step in their career.


Fri 15 Sep 17

Professional Services Pharmacist – Rockhampton, QLD
(Job# 200014632)


Super flexible roster with potential for FIFO arrangement and long weekends.


Fri 08 Sep 17

Pharmacist in Charge – Far North, QLD
(Job# 200013479)


Awesome outlook from accommodation - opportunity for Pharmacist couple or single.


Fri 25 Aug 17

Pharmacist – Wide Bay, QLD
(Job# 200014536)


A fantastic opportunity for a new reg to learn alongside a team wanting to teach! FreeCall: 1800 429 829 Email: info@ravensrecruitment.com.au Web: ravensrecruitment.com.au.



Register for Pharmacy Daily subscriptionPharmacy Daily is Australia's favourite pharmacy industry publication, distributed by email to people across the industry every weekday since 2007. To sign up for a FREE subscription to Pharmacy Daily click on the button at right.